You are here: Home » Speakers

Senior Indonesian Government Officials

Bambang Susantono,
Vice Minister, Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia
Fatchur Rochman,
Chairman, Indonesian Toll Road Association, Indonesia
H. Alex Noerdin,
Governor, Provincial Government of South Sumatera, Indonesia
Ahmad Ghani Ghazaly, Director, Toll Road Authority (BPJT), Ministry of Public Works, Indonesia Djoko Murjanto,
Director General for Road Transportation, Public Works Ministry, Indonesia
Asril Syafei,
Director of Railways Traffic and Transport, Directorate General of Railways, Ministry of Transport, Indonesia
Bastary Pandji Indra,
Director, Public- Private Partnership Development, Bappenas (National Planning Agency), Indonesia
Emma Sri Martini,
President Director, PT Sarana Multi Infrastructure Persero, Indonesia
Slamet Muljono,
Deputy Director – Policy and Strategy, Directorate General of Highways, Ministry of Public Works, Indonesia
Deddy Priatna,
Deputy Chairman – Infrastructure, Bappenas (National Planning Agency), Indonesia

Indonesian Transport Project Owners & Experts

Chief Executive Officer, PT Bukit Asam – Rajawali, Indonesia
Noorlizah Hj Abdul Hamid, Managing Director, Plus Expressways, Malaysia Franz Drees,
Sector Manager for Infrastructure, Environment, Rural & Social Development, World Bank, Indonesia
Tri Sunoko,
President Director, PT Angkasa Pura II, Indonesia
Charul Muluk,
Director of Planning and Business Development, PT
Perkubunan Nusantara III,

Brett McGuire,
Director, PT Solo Ngawi Jaya, PT NgawiKurtosono Jaya & PT CinereSerpong Jaya, Indonesia
Scott Younger,
President Commissioner, PT Nusantara Infrastructure, Indonesia
Eddy Bambang,
Construction Manager – Technical Division, PT Jasa Marga, Indonesia
Hideki Kumano,
General Manager – Indonesia, Japan Transport Consultants, Indonesia
Mesra Eza,
Vice President – Planning and Development, MEC Coal, Indonesia
Ismail Mohd Salleh,
Director General, Malaysian Highway Authority, Malaysia

International Organizations And Experts

Irfan Rahim,
Chief, Transport Division, UNESCAP, Thailand
John Van Oost,
Managing Partner, Yishan Capital Partners, Singapore
Oliver Redrup,
Associate Director in Corporate Finance, KPMG, Singapore
Harun Al-Rasyid S. Lubis,
Associate Professor
and Transport Planner, Institute of Technology Bandung, Indonesia
Arisia Pusponegoro,
Partner, Lubis Ganie Suriwidjojo Law, Indonesia
Alen Nikolovski,
Principal, Aedas Pte Ltd, Singapore
Rainier Haryanto,
Country Manager – Indonesia, SMEC International, Indonesia
Stuart Weir,
Commercial Partner, Maddocks, Australia
Ross de la Motte,
Managing Principal for Sydney & Sector Leader for Rail & Infrastructure, Hassell, Australia
Chris Ayles,
Director, MVA Asia, Singapore
Andrew Chapman,
Construction Partner, Maddocks, Australia

To download the latest agenda and all confirmed speakers, click here »


Choose Your Language

 Register Now
Register Online
+65 6508 2401
+65 6508 2407
Customer Services

 Quick Links

 Connect Now
Add to Calendar
Add to Favourites
Register for E-update

 Related Events
Indonesia Airport Development


Produced By Corporate Gift Sponsor Associate Sponsor  

Media Partners

International Marketing Partner
2012 © IBC Asia (S) Pte Ltd | Registration Hotline: +65 6508 2401 |